APIK Indonesia Network has a national secretariat office in Jakarta, with 7 regional offices representing: Sumatra, Java, Bali, Nusa Tenggara, Sulawesi, Kalimantan, Maluku and Papua area composed of 34 provinces in Indonesia. There are more than 400 members involved in APIK Indonesia Network of 62 universities, 10 research institutes, three training centers, Ministry technical Institute, local governments and other institutions.

Organizational structure for the period 2017-2020.